Home  |  Login  |  Checkout  |    Shopping Cart: 0 item(s) - $0.00 

Coins of Iraq: Republic - Circulating Types (1959-2004)


This album consists of 5 pages and contains a total of 47 slots. These slots are designed to house coins issued by Iraq between 1959 and 2004, with the correct diameters and dates for all known varieties.

This period covers the circulating coins issued under the Republic of Iraq. The first issue was under Muhammad Najib Al-Rubai, then Abdul Rahman Mohammed Arif Al-Jumaily, followed by Ahmed Hassan Al-Bakr, and finally Saddam Hussein.

Also includes slots for the unissued 5 Dinars and 10 Dinars of 1990.

Please note that this is an empty album. Coins are not included, and can be purchased separately depending on availability.

Number of Items:

  • Model: IQ02
  • Shipping Weight: 1.19lbs
  • 50 available for purchase
  • Manufactured by: ArabianCoins.com

Share |